logo
logo
1877 INCOURT: 462-6878
Miami: 305-233-0108
Broward: 954-755-6000
Palm Beach: 561-833-3626

Protecting Your Rights

Contact an attorney before you speak
to an insurance company!

Testimonials

 Client Reviews

Posted Catherine Z. February, 2017

I had the experience of being rear-ended by an intoxicated, hit and run driver. A friend of mine suggested I contact Joe McIntyre, and I am so happy I did. Not only was he a very pleasant atty, he is a very thorough one. He made me feel like I was his only client. He worked closely with me to get the best results, and he did. I would use Joe again, and recommend him to anyone who asks.

Posted by JZ, November, 2016

Very professional, courteous and prompt service. I was honestly very fortunate to find such a qualified and competent attorney like Mr. McIntyre; he solved my legal issue in a timely and ethical manner. I highly recommend him to anyone. You will be very satisfied with his work, as I was. Thank you for your outstanding work!
Posted by Johanna D. Five Star Review July, 2016

Attorney McIntyre handled my auto injury case with the utmost of professionalism and compassion. He was very considerate and concerned for my well-being at all times. Joe was always available to answer any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend him because he is a trustworthy and honest lawyer.

Posted by Gary W.  April 2016

The first time I called, he personally answered the phone, gave me his cell phone number and has answered all subsequent calls afterwards. He has been more than straight forward and honest with us every step of the way. This was my first experience with any lawyer and if they all are like Joe, then maybe they have gotten a bad rap. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Posted by Tash,  April 2016

Mr McIntyre was so completely Amazing during my car accident case. He helped me recoup funds to purchase a new car after the accident, by winning on my behalf. He explained every facet of the case to me, making sure I understood what was going on. He always responded quickly to any inquiry I had. I felt totally at ease, knowing that he was working on my behalf. I would recommend Jo to ANYONE seeking professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy legal assistance.

Posted by Kim, Five Star Review, April 2016

Joe McIntyre was very helpful in handling my first serious accident. He knew exactly what to do, reassured me of every step to take, and explained each step so I could understand. I would hire him to be my lawyer if a situation ever came up again, and refer him to my friends. Recently my mother was the victim of a car accident, and we of course hired Joe.

Professional and Effective
Posted by Jessica, a Car Accident client, 2015
Overall rating         Excellent
Trustworthy            Excellent
Responsive              Excellent
Knowledgeable       Excellent
Kept me informed  Excellent

  • I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
  • I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.
  • Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I appreciate the work that was provided to me by Mr. Joseph McIntyre, his expertise and kindness in handling everything was great. I recommend anyone who has been in an accident to call him.
Thank you so much for your professional and effective help.

Auto accident
Posted by Lili, a Personal Injury client, over 1 year ago
Overall rating:        Excellent
Trustworthy            Excellent
Responsive              Excellent
Knowledgeable       Excellent
Kept me informed  Excellent
Joe has been my attorney on two cases now. He has always been very informative and very knowledgeable with both my cases. He makes sure to keep me informed at all times as to what was going on with my cases. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they were very happy with him. If I ever need an attorney again he will always be my attorney of choice. I trust him with everything and I can say enough about him

Great Job!
Posted by a Personal Injury client, over 1 year ago.
Overall rating         Excellent
Trustworthy            Excellent
Responsive              Excellent
Knowledgeable       Excellent
Kept me informed Excellent
•    I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
•    I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
•    Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.
•    I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Joe was a very knowledgeable Lawyer. He went out of his way to help myself and my family. I would recommend him to anyone/everyone that is looking for a Personal Injury Atty!

Could not recommend more highly!
Posted by Andrea, a Personal Injury client, about 2 years ago.
Overall rating
Excellent        Trustworthy
Excellent        Responsive
Excellent        Knowledgeable
Excellent        Kept me informed
Excellent        I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
Attorney McIntyre displayed excellence in the handling of all aspects of my case. He was always almost immediately available to speak with me personally, even providing to me his cell phone number. Attorney McIntyre was engaging and empathic and never talked down to me. He explained the process fully to me, displayed great professionalism and knowledge while always listening patiently to my concerns. I was able to reach a satisfactory conclusion in my case and could not be more pleased with my choice of lawyer.

November,  2011
Excellent Atty. I would recommend Joe to anybody who wants a very intelligent, knowledgeable lawyer who will go out of his way to help you in any way that he can! Thank you for everything you have done Joe!!

July 15, 2011
Attorney McIntyre displayed excellence in the handling of all aspects of my case. He was always almost immediately available to speak with me personally, even providing to me his cell phone number. Attorney McIntyre was engaging and empathic and never talked down to me. He explained the process fully to me, displayed great professionalism and knowledge while always listening patiently to my concerns. I was able to reach a satisfactory conclusion in my case and could not be more pleased with my choice of lawyer.

Mr. McIntyre did a very good job on my two cases
Posted by Lisa, a Personal Injury client, almost 3 years ago.
Atty. Joe McIntyre handled two car accident cases for me in the last few years. He was very professional to work with. When I called his office I spoke with Mr. McIntyre directly. He gave me his cell phone number in case I needed to call after normal hours. Each settlement I received seemed fair to me. Mr. McIntyre sent me copies of all of his work and kept be advised all through the case. He has a very easy way of working with people and explained all of the legal concepts well.

Attorney Joe McIntyre
Posted by Linda, a Slip and Fall client, over 3 years ago.
I can’t say enough to justify the service and expertise I received by retaining this attorney. It was by recommendation I found him and want to pass that on. He would be the person I would contact first if I ever need legal advice in the future.

With Joe you are not just another client you are a friend.
Posted by Wendy B, a Personal Injury client, over 2 years ago
I was in a car accident and a friend recommended Attorney Joe McIntyre to me. I called Mr. McIntyre and he was incredibly friendly and put me right at ease. Whenever I had a question he was always very prompt to answer it and never made me wait. I saw that Joe had been practicing personal injury law for over 25 years and it shows he is very knowledgeable and he always took the time to explain and educate me when I didn’t understand things.
He worked very hard on my case and we settled quickly without ever having to step foot in a court room. Thank you Joe for all of your help and for treating me as if I were a lifelong friend more than just a client!
Sincerely
Wendy B

Highly Recommended
Posted by Emily, a Car Accident client, almost 5 years ago.
•    I recommend Joseph McIntyre.
•    I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
•    Joseph handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
•    I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.
Joseph has handled my case in a very professional, yet friendly manner. He has always been available and returned all of my calls. I would recommend him to my family and friends and anyone who needs a great attorney.

Posted by Paul C
I unfortunately have had to use an Attorney on numerous circumstances throughout my life. I can honestly say that Joseph has done the best job, been the most attentive and the most thorough Attorney I have used ever. I have nothing but praise for him and the fact that he will make himself available even after hours is something I find amazing. He truly does care.

 

Peer Reviews

Private Practice Attorney, 07/11/13
I have known Mr. McIntyre both personally and professionally for 30 years, and have found him to be extremely hard-working and dedicated to all of his clients. He is fair, and he is ethical, in a profession in which ethics are frequently called into question. He is able to remain calm in the most frustrating of situations, and can communicate easily with just about anyone. I have absolutely no reservations in recommending Mr. McIntyre to anyone who might be seeking legal assistance.

Private Practice Attorney, April 16, 2013
Mr. McIntyre is a well experienced and ethical personal injury attorney.

Private Practice Attorney, April 04, 2013
After many years of knowing Joe, it is very clear he is one of the most ethical, hardworking, intelligent lawyers I know. He is the lawyer that we should all strive for.

Private Practice Attorney in Miami, April 02, 2013
I have known Joes since law school (1983). He has concentrated on personal injury law and tort practice since the begining. He has a great standard of care in his practice and is dilligent in his dealings. We have interacted on several ocasions and frequently discuss legal issues in both of our areas of practice – I am a business lawyer. He shares my faith and we have both carried on a tradition of service from our time as boy scouts.

Private Practice Attorney, April 02, 2013
I have dealt with Joe McIntyre on many cases over many years and have always found him very competent, professional and communicative. William E. Gregory, Esq.

Private Practice Attorney, April 02, 2013
In addition to his skills and experience, Joe has always been the type of lawyer who cares deeply about his clients.

Private Practice Attorney in Miami, April 02, 2013
Mr. McIntyre and I worked on a case together. He demonstrated superior knowledge of his area of practice and very ethical in his approach to our case. Should you need additional information please contact me. Very truly yours, Riccardo D. Arcaro

Private Practice Attorney, April 02, 2013
Very knowledgable and professional.

Personal Injury Lawyer in Miami, FL – 3 months ago
Relationship: Worked together on matter

highly endorse this lawyer. We have worked on several significant personal injury matters and Joseph was prompt, responsive, and dedicated to obtaining the most favorable result for the client. I would not hesitate to call upon him to handle future cases for my clients.

Defective and Dangerous Products Attorney in Miami, FL – 4 months ago
Relationship: Worked together on matter

Mr. McIntyre and I worked on a matter involved several parties as a result of a multi vehicle accident. Mr. McIntyre was very knowledgeable on the law and was ALWAYS accessible. I recommend this attorney.

Car / Auto Accident Lawyer in Tampa, Florida – Over 2 years ago
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter

Joseph and I had a premises liability case against one another this past year. During the litigation of our case, Joseph demonstrated his understanding of the law, and was an advocate for his client while always maintaining professionalism.

Divorce / Separation Lawyer in Miami Lakes, FL – Over 2 years ago
Relationship: Worked together on matter

Joe McIntyre is a fine lawyer. I’ve referred and we have worked on several cases together over the years. He is careful, thorough and hard-working. He is a cheerful and pleasant fellow as well. Best of all, he gets good results.

Contact Us Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay Connected